We offer a variety of opportunities for you to visit our exceptional school.

 

Open Mornings

The best way to see what makes Bromley High School so unique, is to meet our Headmistress, teachers and current pupils at our Open Mornings. You will also have the opportunity to tour our fantastic facilities with a pupil guide.

Junior School
Open Morning
Saturday 18th September 2021
9:00am – 11:30am
Register Now
Senior School Open Morning Saturday 2nd October 2021
9:30am – 12:30pm
Register Now

Taster Days

Our Taster Days (2022 entry) are fun and exciting events which take place during the school day.

Year 5 Taster Days (11+ entry)

Your daughter will spend the day at the school attending taster lessons, touring our exceptional facilities and having lunch with our Year 7 pupils.

Monday 21st June 2021
10:55am – 3:10pm
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 29th June 2021
10:55am – 3:10pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 16th September 2021
10:55am – 3:10pm
Register Now 

Year 3 Taster Days (7+ entry)

 

Thursday 14th October 2021
8:45am – 12pm
Register Now

Reception Taster Days (4+ entry)

Tuesday 2nd November 2021
10.30-11.30am
REGISTER NOW
Tuesday 9th November 2021
10.30 -11.30am
REGISTER NOW
Tuesday 16th November 2021
10.30 -11.30am
REGISTER NOW
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
10.30 -11.30am
REGISTER NOW

4+ Stay & Play Sessions

Our Stay & Play sessions are run by our Early Years staff and specialists teachers for girls wishing to join Reception in September 2022.

We offer a variety of different themes including Story Telling, Singing and Outdoor Exploring.

Stay & Explore
Thursday 24th June 2021
2:00 – 2:30pm
REGISTER NOW
Get Active
Wednesday 16th June 2021
11:00 – 11:30am
REGISTER NOW
Story Time
Friday 17th September
10.30 – 11.15am
REGISTER NOW
Stay & Sing
Wednesday 29th September
9.00 – 9.45am
REGISTER NOW
Stay & Bake
Thursday 13th October
1.30 – 2.15pm
REGISTER NOW
Stay & Create
Friday 10th December
1.30 – 2.15pm
REGISTER NOW

Virtual Open Days

Following our successful Virtual Open Days, we have a number of pre-recorded videos with our pupils, parents and teachers about life at Bromley High School. You can also learn more about our Admissions process.