AUTUMN TERM 2020
4th September 2020 – 17th December 2020
Term Begins –
Friday 4th September 2020 (Year 7 and 12 only)
Monday 7th September 2020 (all pupils return)
Half Term
Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020
SPRING TERM 2021
6th January 2021 – 31st March 2021
Half Term
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021
19th April 2021 – 9th July 2021
(Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021)
Half Term
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Staff Study Days 2020-2021

There is no school for pupils on the following days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Tuesday 5th January 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021
6th September 2021 – 17th December 2021
Term Begins –
Friday 3rd September 2021 (Year 7 and 12 only)
Monday 6th September 2021 (all pupils return)
Half Term
Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October 2021
SPRING TERM 2022
5th January 2022 – 1st April 2022
Half Term
Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022
20th April 2022 – 8th July 2022
(Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff Study Days 2021-2022

There is no school for pupils on the following days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 11th February 2022